PDA

View Full Version : The server is too busy at the moment. Please try again later.


Hulk
11-07-2009, 05:43 PM
I changed a setting in vBulletin. Let me know if you are still getting this error.

Matt

Hulk
11-11-2009, 12:16 AM
Anyone still having this issue?

MountainGoat
11-12-2009, 12:47 PM
I just got it again before I logged in. :(

RedCreeper
11-16-2009, 01:50 PM
just tried and i got it. only way around it was to log in.

Hulk
11-16-2009, 03:33 PM
OK, I will update our ticket.

Hulk
11-16-2009, 04:58 PM
OK, another setting had been adjusted. Let me know if this doesn't fix the problem.