PDA

View Full Version : Carnage Canyon (Boulder) Saturday April 7th.

Rezarf
04-07-2006, 02:10 PM
Howdy folks,

I am running Carnage with a few guys from Yota Tech as a shake down run from my winter mods, before going out to CM06.

Anyone who would like is welcome to run. 2 4runners and my 40 so far, just for a casual fun on the rocks.

We are meeting at 10:30am at the Starbucks at 30th and Arapahoe in Boulder. We will roll on channel 4 on the CB. The trail should last about a half day or so.

I am a newbie to rocks, so this should be quite the baptism by fire. :eek: But I am itching to push my newly installed PS.

Let me know if you want to come out.

Drew

Red_Chili
04-07-2006, 02:31 PM
Hey Drew, yeah, that would be quite the intro to rocks. Spring Creek would be another! I would join you but I will be at the Nat'l Western complex for the OHV show.

2badfjs
04-07-2006, 05:02 PM
sounds good but got plans

pssssssst drew.......saturday is the 8th :D

Rezarf
04-07-2006, 08:07 PM
sounds good but got plans

pssssssst drew.......saturday is the 8th :D

Jim... someone stole a whole day from me somewhere!

Drew

IanB
04-07-2006, 08:08 PM
Jim... someone stole a whole day from me somewhere!

Drew

Kevin did it! :D :lmao: :bowdown: :beer: :hill: :flamingo:

bh4rnnr
04-07-2006, 09:03 PM
Kevin did it! :D :lmao: :bowdown: :beer: :hill: :flamingo:

One of his "Bad Habits" :hill: :lmao: :lmao: :lmao:

bustanutley
04-10-2006, 08:22 AM
Were you guys up there drew? My buddy and I ran carnage on sat, but I guess we ran it in like half an hour. My buddy broke his d44 haha d44 + 40s = :boom: Then broke his steering getting it back on the trailer.

And oh, cruiser walks gardian now that I take the right line :yeahdude:

Rezarf
04-10-2006, 11:07 PM
Yeah, we went up there on Saturday we were aired down and moving by around 10:45am.