PDA

View Full Version : I Hate Thieves!!! _)*^#$@^$@`

timmbuck2
02-02-2010, 09:56 AM
Well, I done been struck again. What is it about my stuff?!?!

I have been holding Uncle Ben's 2 wheel dolly trailer for a couple of months now. Timztoy borrowed it, then did not need it, so I was keeping it for anyone in the club who might need to use it. Had it parked in front of my house with a trailer lock on it. This morning, GONE. Spent 45 minutes driving around the neighborhood, nothing so far. If the cut/broke the lock, they must have done it somewhere else, no debris or anything on the ground. Please keep your eyes peeled. Also please watch Craigslist for a good dolly trailer so I can replace this one. Thanks all.

T

Uncle Ben
02-02-2010, 10:06 AM
Well, I done been struck again. What is it about my stuff?!?!

I have been holding Uncle Ben's 2 wheel dolly trailer for a couple of months now. Timztoy borrowed it, then did not need it, so I was keeping it for anyone in the club who might need to use it. Had it parked in front of my house with a trailer lock on it. This morning, GONE. Spent 45 minutes driving around the neighborhood, nothing so far. If the cut/broke the lock, they must have done it somewhere else, no debris or anything on the ground. Please keep your eyes peeled. Also please watch Craigslist for a good dolly trailer so I can replace this one. Thanks all.

T

Don't worry about replacing it! I don't need it. I'll just take a clean FJ-45 for it! :lmao::lmao:

SRT08BUS
02-02-2010, 10:30 AM
That sucks!

Old40Dog
02-02-2010, 10:49 AM
That sucks!

I'll second that Brandon! :mad:

Likely loaded the dolly on a trailer or in the back of a full size pickup for a quick gettaway...dealing with the lock later.

corsair23
02-02-2010, 11:06 AM
Obviously someone felt they had more of a right, or entitlement, to the dolly than you and UB had :rant:

Basturds!

Does a dolly have a Vin # that can be tracked? Assuming they try to title and license it that is

Uncle Ben