PDA

View Full Version : Wood&Beyond is now open for business again.

RockRunner
08-17-2010, 11:10 AM
Since I lost my job with Lockheed Martin yesterday I am resurrecting my old business, Wood&Beyond.

I can do a whole house remodel to installing a new sink and faucet. There is no job to small or to big. If you have any work or know of anybody that needs a contractor for a remodel please keep me in mind.

I have over 30 years or real world experience and will have an album ready for prospective clients to take a look at.

Jobs that I do on a regular basis; Bathroom remodel, Kitchens, basements, decks, adding a room or taking a wall out. Do you want another window in your living room? Done. I have build a house from the ground up and gutted homes only to redo the entire interior to make it up to date.

If you have antique furniture that needs repaired or finished I can do that too. My parents own Amsterdam antiques and I was the repair/refinish person along with my dad, his brush strokes were like the Mona Lisa;)

If you need anything done or can think of anybody that does please PM me and I will return it as soon as I can.

Thanks for any help you can give me.

CardinalFJ60
08-17-2010, 11:12 AM
thanks for the post...we'll be needing some help in the near future. you're at the top of the list. :thumb::cheers:

RockRunner
08-17-2010, 11:26 AM
thanks for the post...we'll be needing some help in the near future. you're at the top of the list. :thumb::cheers:

Sounds good, tile work or wood floors. I love wood floors anything you need.

CardinalFJ60
08-17-2010, 11:59 AM
Sounds like you've done decks...I need some fence-gates repaired/improved that close off the rv parking spot next to the house as well as some siding repair where some dang varmit chewed through.

There's lots of projects that I'd like to struggle through, but I'm learning that I know just enough to royally screw them up; and with limited time, that gets kind of frustrating. :o:D

RockRunner