PDA

View Full Version : pics of GPS units mounted


Ric
05-22-2006, 10:47 PM
hey all,
could you that have GPS units, could you post up some pics please ? how and let me know where ya got the mounts ?
thankx in advanced.

nuclearlemon
05-23-2006, 08:34 AM
i got ram mounts. versatile, ram makes mounts of all sizes, easily removable so i can transfer to another rig.

Ric
05-23-2006, 09:05 PM
thankx, most of the guys on yotatech also recommend the Ram Mount, they do look nice and sturdy.