PDA

View Full Version : Vagcom?


Jacket
08-06-2013, 01:37 PM
Do any of your Volkswagen or Audi guys have the VAGCOM software and cable?

wesintl
08-06-2013, 02:22 PM
I just have a obd 2 reader. You can convert the #'s to vagcom if the reader doesn't do it. I don't have anything beyond that. What are you trying to do?

Jacket
08-06-2013, 03:29 PM
I installed a trailer hitch and brake control module, and need to reprogram the computer to tell it these things are now in place.