PDA

View Full Version : Eagle Rock and Pikes Peak area trails 7/7

Man Jerk
06-20-2007, 10:15 AM
Hey Guys,

The Colorado Land Cruisers are planning on hitting the Eagle Rock trail as well as other trails in the area on July 7th.

We will be meeting at the Safeway on Cheyenne and S Nevada (hwy 115). Currently the meet time is at 8:30,

Just thought I'd throw it up here if ya'll are interested. :blah: :blah:

:beer:

*Note:
Edited Meeting time and location

Uncle Ben
06-20-2007, 10:39 AM
Thanks for the invite Mark! I might just take you up on this as I've never done Eagle Rock before.

wesintl
06-20-2007, 05:09 PM
What kind of trail is this.. I'm always looking for something new. Edit: ok. looks doable in my 70. what other trails are you going to run?

Chris
06-20-2007, 07:31 PM
Hey Guys,

The Colorado Land Cruisers are planning on hitting the Eagle Rock trail as well as other trails in the area on July 7th.

We will be meeting at the Loaf N Jug Total at Starr Ranch Road and Hwy 115 (S. Nevada Ave.). Currently the meet time is at 7:30, but I'll have to double check that as it seems kinda early.

Just thought I'd throw it up here if ya'll are interested. :blah: :blah:

:beer:

That sounds like fun Mark, let us know what the meet time is for sure.

BTW, nice meeting you today.

I'm not always anti-social (maybe I am :rolleyes:) but needed to get my bumper grinding done. All 3.5 hours worth :eek:

:cheers:

Man Jerk
06-20-2007, 10:11 PM
No worries Chris (it is Chris isn't it?). That is a job best done in as little time as possible.

We're gonna meet at the Safeway on Cheyenne and S Nevada (hwy 115)

Meet at 8:30, leave at 9.

Hope to see some of ya.

Man Jerk
07-03-2007, 08:51 AM
Just a little reminder ;)

isotel
07-03-2007, 03:41 PM
Hey guys, thanks mark for putting this up!,

This is a pretty fun trail, and its not to far out of town, but brings you thru a cool little valley, with challenging obstacles! (most have a bypass)