PDA

View Full Version : Stock FJ60 stereo


MDH33
09-26-2007, 02:24 PM
Anyone have a stock FJ60 stereo that they have removed?? I want to replace mine with a stock unit that will plug into the OEM harness plugs. I just need it to run my Ipod and FM transmitter. Thanks!

MDH33
09-26-2007, 03:07 PM
Never mind. Changed plans after reading some posts on MUD.

I'm going to install the CB in the stock radio location and put in a good stereo system inside a tuffy center console instead. :thumb:

Uncle Ben
09-26-2007, 09:43 PM
Anyone have a stock FJ60 stereo that they have removed?? I want to replace mine with a stock unit that will plug into the OEM harness plugs. I just need it to run my Ipod and FM transmitter. Thanks!


I think I do....I'll look see in the am.