PDA

View Full Version : Jobs?

Enigma303
03-01-2009, 03:53 PM
So due to a ****ing drunk driver my fzj is totaled(I will post a few pics), and Autozone has now laid me off. If you have any basic labor or customer service jobs, temp or perm. please let me know. I'm a Toyota tech in training and a parts counter person, also I have a strong background in audio engineering and animals(dogs) kennels. If you have any work let me know, I can send a copy of my resume and/or references, Thanks. Thor 7/ 289 6164

Ron Helmuth
03-18-2009, 03:13 PM
sorry to hear about this. You may want to post up in General Chit Chat.

You may want to watch craigslist jobs section "TV/Film/Video" as they generally need audio help

Enigma303
03-18-2009, 03:17 PM
sorry to hear about this. You may want to post up in General Chit Chat.

You may want to watch craigslist jobs section "TV/Film/Video" as they generally need audio help

Thanks for the heads up. Luckily I have found work already!

Ron Helmuth
03-18-2009, 03:21 PM
excellent-outstanding

Red_Chili
03-18-2009, 03:39 PM
Very nice to hear! Congratulations! Like the job? Same or better than before?

Enigma303
03-19-2009, 12:28 PM
Very nice to hear! Congratulations! Like the job? Same or better than before?

Yes I do like it, it's about the same as AutoZone with better pay!

nakman
03-19-2009, 03:37 PM
Not sure if anyone here is cut out for a call center, but Dish Network is hiring..

Thursday, March 19, 2009, 2:57pm MDT | Modified: Thursday, March 19, 2009, 3:11pm
Dish Network to hire 250 in Denver areaDenver Business Journal - by Greg Avery

Satellite broadcaster Dish Network Corp. is hiring as many as 250 people for jobs in the Denver metro area that are meant to bolster the companyís sales and customers service.