PDA

View Full Version : change address with FCC?


Corbet
03-05-2009, 06:41 PM
how do I do it? forgot to when I moved.

Romer
03-05-2009, 07:15 PM
Log on to FCC like when you applied and its another application with no cost. Don't know your FRN, search there as well for it

nakman
03-05-2009, 10:01 PM
Here's the link http://wireless.fcc.gov/services/index.htm?job=cft&id=amateur&page=cft_change_address