PDA

View Full Version : I can not pic colors for print.


RockRunner
04-22-2009, 10:38 AM
When I click on the color selection I get a very small box that barely covers a section of the indent selection. Any ideas? Happens on every computer I use, over a hundred a day...............:blah:.Ok maybe not that many but at least ten;)

RockRunner
04-22-2009, 10:38 AM
Perfect example is my sig, I changed it today but no colors to pick from. I really am not that boring that I would just use black

wesintl
04-22-2009, 11:54 AM
It needs to be fixed. If you know the basic html color codes you can insert them. red green blue etc. ;)

RockRunner
04-22-2009, 01:48 PM
Don't know them but if you tell me I should be able to do it ...............I think.

wesintl
04-22-2009, 03:27 PM
COLOR="DarkGreen"
[COLOR="DarkGreen"] then close it.
etc

RockRunner
04-22-2009, 08:51 PM
Thanks, I will try that.

Hulk
04-23-2009, 12:21 PM
It's been broke for at least 6 months. It used to work a while back.